BAGUIO

I’ve been to Baguio twice already and I still remember the first time I stepped out of the bus the cool morning breeze of air that I felt that made me shiver so much. What I love about Baguio is, of course, the cold weather, but most of all, the people there. They’re very friendly and helpful to a person who isn’t from their city.

As we wander around the city, I really admire all that the place has to offer. There’s a lot of areas that you can walk around and especially their Burnham Park. It’s such an amazing place for you to relax and just sink in the beauty of Baguio. I really hope to come back here around December where they say it’s one of their coldest months and be able to buy from their ukay-ukay because I’ve seen videos and their coats are such a bargain instead of buying it from the malls.

Leave a comment